Digital Photography Class. Project 1 & 2

DP Alika For WEB

Part one of the first project in my digital photography class. we were suppose to choose an image from a professional photographer and use it as inspiration to create an image of our own that had the same composition/style. I chose a photograph by photographer Matthew Seed, but my image actually turned out quite different and I like it that way.

Part two of the first project was to put a spin on the first image. I chose to take a humorous approach to this part of the project.

Part two of the first project was to put a spin on the first image. I chose to take a humorous approach to this part of the project.

2 thoughts on “Digital Photography Class. Project 1 & 2

Leave a Reply

